International festival of promotion and advertising technologies ProMediaTech

January 28-29, 2020  /  CROCUS EXPO  /  Pavilion 2, hall 11

   

Organizers

PROJECT COORDINATOR


Daria Polozkova

Phone: +7 (495) 727-25-88

E-mail: D.Polozkova@Crocus-Expo.ru

DOCUMENTS EXECUTION MANAGER
(Crocus Expo)


Irina Voronina

Phone: +7 (495) 727-25-23 (ext. 43-48)

Cell phone: +7 (903) 274-25-64

E-mail: I.Voronina@Crocus-Expo.ru

HEAD OF CONTRACT DEPARTMENT
(BuildExpo)


Natalia Timofeeva

Phone: +7 (495) 223-42-08 (ext. 21-38)

Cell phone: +7 (916) 435-70-96

E-mail: tna@buildexpo.ru

LONG-TERM CUSTOMERS MANAGER
(Crocus Expo)


Anna Ardatova

Phone: +7 (495) 727-25-88 (ext. 42-23)

Cell phone: +7 (968) 727-94-97

E-mail: A.Ardatova@Crocus-Expo.ru

SALES MANAGER
(Crocus Expo)


Ekaterina Kasatova

Phone: +7 (495) 727-25-88 (ext. 42-51)

Cell phone: +7 (919) 037-87-01

E-mail: E.Kasatova@Crocus-Expo.ru

SALES MANAGER
(Crocus Expo)


Julia Yurevich

Phone: +7 (495) 727-25-88 (ext. 44-53)

Cell phone: +7 (925) 385-31-53

E-mail: J.Yurevich@Crocus-Expo.ru

ProDESIGN. Juniors MANAGER
(Crocus Expo)


Polina Shelobaeva

Phone: +7 (495) 727-25-88 (ext. 42-40)

Cell phone: +7 (925) 893-48-80

E-mail: Shelobaeva@Crocus-Expo.ru